Animated working of bridge rectifier circuit

Why am I publishing this animated working of bridge rectifier circuit? Because in my long teaching experience, I have noticed that sometimes, the 11-12th standard students get confused with the working of bridge rectifier and cannot properly explain it. This same case occurs for HWR & FWR circuits as well. So I have created the animations of all these three circuits, which would help you understand the working.

So just watch the video given below, and I am sure that you will never forget it the working of the circuit from now on! I can bet on that…!

If you liked this post, or want to suggest something more, please write your comment below.

Animated Video of BR

2 thoughts on “Animated working of bridge rectifier circuit

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.